Dear someone out there,

I know that this world has been so cruel to you
You have experienced things that cause you trials and troubles
Leads you to emotional pain and even battles within yourself
But I am telling you, yes I am telling you for the succeeding days
Things will be worse and become worst,
I have seen and heard some signs about it,
It will confuse you but I am telling you,
that aside from the world that gives you hardships
this cruel world will continue to deceive you.
But I am telling you also not to be afraid of the signs,
take courage there is good news from above,
He is willing to save you from all of this,
Take courage and put your faith to the One who saves
Dear someone out there, can you just please let go of your life?
Can you just please surrender it to Him?
Can you just please have faith in Him?
I am telling you, yes I am telling you, there is still hope when you do.

Love,
From someone here.

P.S.

John 3:16
For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life.

Leave a comment